Young Artist Competition Winners'
Gala Concert
April 12, 2021

We are proud to present the Young Artist Competition Winners' Gala Concert!
It will be live streamed from the Touhill on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM. 
This Concert will feature the 2020, 2019 and 2018 Winners of both College and Junior Divisions.

College Division:  
2020 Winners: Alayna Epps, soprano; Jiaping Hu, piano; Conor Mathenia, percussion

2019 Winner: James Farquhar, cello

2018 Winner: Emese Mattingly, mezzo soprano


Junior Division:

2020 Winners: Jay Lipsutz, viola; Izabella Saldana, flute; Kai Montgomery, bass/Natalie Van Winkle, cello (Duet)

2019 Winner: Katie He, violin