College Division | UMSL

Common Searches

College Division

University of Missouri-St. Louis
Department of Music
Thirteenth Annual Young Artist Competition
College Division, 2021
Guidelines governing participation in the Young Artist Competition can be found here.


Please contact Prof. Alla Voskoboynikova ( if you have any questions.

UMSL Young Artist Competition Committee:

Alla Voskoboynikova, Chair
Director of Keyboard Studies

Darwin Aquino
Director of UMSL Orchestra

Lisa Blackmore
Professor of Trumpet

Stella Markou
Professor of Voice

Julia Sakharova
Arianna String Quartet, Professor of Violin